Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall consist of the President, Vice President, Treasurer and the immediate Past President. The Executive Committee shall have authority to take emergency action if the full board is unable to meet. Decisions of the Executive Committee must be presented to the Board of Directors at the next regular meeting of the board. A quorum of the Executive Committee shall be three (3) members. (2011 By-Laws) Meets monthly on the first Wednesday of the month.
Doug Klein
Executive Director & Secretary
Mason Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Don Kill
Aaron Fiedler
Fiedler Insurance Agency
Independent Insurance Agent
Mark Voss
Past President
Mike Waltz